Contact

Market Your Resource

Alexandra Prein

Im Tobelacker 10d

8044 Gockhausen/Zurich, Switzerland

alexandra.nicola.prein@gmail.com

phone: +41 78 200 50 50

  • LinkedIn
  • XING
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

© 2019 Alexandra Prein

profile

I advise, support and accompany you and your company in all topics related to Human Resources (HR) and Recruiting. Especially small and medium-sized enterprises as well as start-ups contact me for projects in the area of strategic HR questioning or if they need hands-on support for specific projects.

At the same time, I coach and accompany you in a phase of reorientation in terms of your career and development. Academics contact me with questions about reorientation, re-entry, personal fulfilment after parental leave or a stay abroad.

 

In doing so, I approach you individually as a company or as a private person, I am clear, structured and approach-oriented.

 

SERvices

If you are looking for an HR specialist for your company or project, if you need mentoring in career matters as a private person, if you want to plan a re-entry or if you want to reorient yourself: I support you!

Hr &
recruiting
career
coaching
individual
support

Which processes and strategies make sense for my company or project and how do I organize human resources? How do I recruit fitting talents and how can I develop them?

How would I like to design my career path or integrate new ideas when it comes to my personal development? What do I need for that? How do I approach my professional (re-)entry or how do I reorient myself with my abilities and desires?

I need hands-on support in our HR department or in a project. What to do now?

I am in the application process and need a sparring partner. How can I present my strengths?

Kontakt

Market Your Resource

Alexandra Prein

Im Tobelacker 10d

8044 Gockhausen bei Zürich, Schweiz

alexandra.nicola.prein@gmail.com

Tel. +41 78 200 50 50

  • LinkedIn
  • XING
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis

Impressum | Datenschutz

© 2019 Alexandra Prein

profil

Ich berate, unterstütze und begleite Sie und Ihr Unternehmen in allen Themen und Projekten rund um Human Resources (HR) und Recruiting. Vor allem kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Start-ups berate ich zielführend bei strategischen Fragestellungen rund um ihre Personalstrategie oder biete pragmatische Mithilfe bei Projekten an.

 

Gleichzeitig coache und begleite ich Sie in einer Phase der Neuorientierung im Hinblick auf Ihre Karriere und Entwicklung. Akademikerinnen kontaktieren mich bei Fragen rund um Neuorientierung, Wiedereinstieg, Verwirklichung nach der Elternzeit oder einem Auslandsaufenthalt.

Dabei gehe ich individuell auf Sie als Unternehmen oder Privatperson ein, bin klar, strukturiert und gehe lösungsorientiert vor.

 

Leistungen

Ob Sie eine HR-Spezialistin für Ihr Unternehmen oder Projekt suchen, als Privatperson Beratung in Karrierefragen benötigen, einen Wiedereinstieg planen oder sich neu orientieren möchten: Ich unterstütze Sie dabei!

HR &
Recruiting
Karriere-
coaching
individuelle
unterstützung

Welche Prozesse und Strategien sind sinnvoll für mein Unternehmen oder Projekt und wie organisiere ich die Personalarbeit? Wie finde ich darüber hinaus zu mir passende Talente und fördere sie?

Wie möchten ich meine Laufbahn gestalten oder neue Impulse für meine Karriere integrieren? Was benötige ich dafür? Wie gehe ich meinen beruflichen (Wieder-)Einstieg an oder orientiere mich mit meinen Fähigkeiten und Wünschen neu?

Ich brauche pragmatische Unterstützung in unserer Personalabteilung oder in einem Projekt. Was nun?

Ich bin im Bewerbungsprozess und brauche einen Sparringsgspartner. Wie kann ich meine Stärken präsentieren?